Right now

Term 2

Tuesday April 14 - Friday June 26, 2020
Coming up

Queens Birthday

Monday June 8, 2020

2020 term dates

Start date End date
Term 1 Thursday 30 January (Years 1-6)
Friday 31 January (Preps)
Friday 27 March
Term 2 Tuesday 14 April Friday 26 June
Term 3 Monday 13 July Friday 18 September
Term 4 Monday 5 October Friday 18 December

2020 holidays

Start date End date
Australia Day Monday 27 January (26th is a Sunday)
Labour Day Monday 9 March
School Holidays Saturday 28 March Tuesday 14 April
Easter Friday 10 April Monday 13 April
ANZAC Day Saturday 25 April (no holiday)
Queen's Birthday Monday 8 June
School Holidays Saturday 27 June Sunday 12 July
School Holidays Saturday 19 September Sunday 4 October
AFL Grand Final Friday 25 September
Melbourne Cup Tuesday 3 November
School Holidays Saturday 19 December January 2021